Annual Meeting

Each year in June, PEC invites the community out for a day of cooperative business and family fun at our PEC Annual Meeting.

Join us at the 2019 PEC Annual Meeting

Join us for the 2019 PEC Annual Meeting Saturday, June 22, at Horseshoe Bay Resort, located at 200 Hi Circle North, Horseshoe Bay, Texas 78657.

Members will have the opportunity to meet PEC staff and hear from PEC experts on initiatives and programs. Attendees can also engage in family-friendly activities, make statements to the board, meet other members, and win door prizes such as bill credits, a Nest thermostat, or a Horseshoe Bay Resort gift card.

Family-friendly activities include an educational booth from our Lineworker’s Rodeo Team and Vegetation Maintenance Team, as well as balloon twisting and face painting.

The annual meeting also marks the culmination of our annual board elections. Members eligible to vote may cast in-person ballots at the annual meeting, and election results will be announced during the event.

Meeting schedule

8-10 a.m.
In-person voting for districts 4 and 5, door prize registration, family-friendly activities

10 a.m.
Meeting begins