Voting now open through June 11 for 2021 PEC Board of Directors Election

Members in districts 1, 6, and 7 are eligible to vote

Members in districts 1, 6, and 7, may now vote for their PEC Board Director. The voting period runs through June 11, at 5 p.m. By voting in our annual board election, members have their voices heard and weigh in on leaders who will represent their interests at the cooperative.

District 1, 6, and 7 members can select from the following candidates, whose names are listed in the order they will appear on the ballot. Successful candidates will serve a three-year term.

District 1:

  • Anthony Hurley
  • Milton Rister

District 6:

  • Doug Faseler
  • Dave Hindman
  • Paul Graf

District 7:

  • Amy Lee SJ Akers
  • Andrew Wilson

Members can vote early and be entered into a drawing to win a bill credit in the following amounts: Three prizes for $500 during the first week of voting (through May 26), five prizes for $250 during the second week of voting (through June 2), and 25 prizes for $150 during the third week of voting (through June 9). Recipients of the prizes will be announced June 18, at the PEC Annual Meeting, but do not need to be present to win.

Election results will be shared with PEC members June 15.

For instructions on how to vote, visit To access links to candidate bios and videos, visit