Cooperative News

PEC voters elect board members for District 1, 6, and 7

Rister, Graf, and Akers reelected

Voters in PEC’s districts 1, 6, and 7 elected board directors in the 2021 annual election. District 1 reelected Milton Rister, District 6 reelected Paul Graf, and District 7 reelected Amy Lea SJ Akers.

Election results were released on June 15. PEC’s Annual Meeting will be June 18, in Johnson City with the elected board members.

This year’s meeting focuses on PEC’s commitment to the membership and powering through 2020.